CSHL Program Contacts

´╗┐Program NAME EMAIL PRIMARY PHONE
Brooklyn
Head of Program Mike Fowler president@clevelandsharks.com 330-201-1000
Hockey Director Craig Massello vicepresident@clevelandsharks.com 727-600-5747
Ice Scheduler Colleen O'Malley-Ramos treasurer@clevelandsharks.com 440-503-6187
Canton-Akron
Head of Program Mike Furlong mikef@centericesports.net 330-391-5502
Ice Scheduler Mike Furlong mikef@centericesports.net 330-391-5502
Cleveland Heights
Head of Program Jared Lavender j.t.lavender6@gmail.com 216-702-0923
Ice Scheduler Heather Janor hjanor@clevelandheights.gov 216-691-7395
Cleveland Skating Club
Program Admin/Ice Scheduler Katie Moose learntoskate@clevelandskatingclub.org 216-658-1321
Elyria
Head of Program Kyle McHugh eihcpresident@gmail.com 216-440-5175
Ice Scheduler Cory Price coachcoryprice@gmail.com 508-688-9211
Lake Erie Panthers
Head of Program Nicholas Komma Nicholas.Komma@eyha.net 440-655-7675
President Bobbi komma Bobbi.Komma@eyha.net 440-796-8729
Ice Scheduler Nicholas Komma Nicholas.Komma@eyha.net 440-655-7675
Fremont
Head of Program Christiana Keegan ckeegan929@gmail.com 567-280-6389
Ice Scheduler Kaye Meggitt K_Meggitt@msn.com 419-217-6015
Garfield Heights
Hockey Coordinator James DiRosa James.dirosa17@gmail.com 216-215-0211
Boosters President Julie Ade president@ghyhb.org
Geauga
Head of Program Dan Thome danieljthome@outlook.com 216-534-3174
Hockey Director
Ice Scheduler Courtney Crawford crexrun@hotmail.com 440-749-4785
Gilmour
Head of Program Mike Chiellino 440-473-8000 Ext. 7202
Ice Scheduler Katie Darley darleyk@gilmour.org 440-473-8000 EXT 7203
Hockey Coordinator Tim Veach veacht@gilmour.org 440-473-8000 Ext. 2212
Kent
Head of Program Brandon Grote Cyclonespresident@hotmail.com 216-650-1161
Ice Scheduler Michael Geist mgeist@kent.edu 330-858-0444
Mentor
Hockey Director / Ice Sch Brady DeMell hockeydirector@cityofmentor.com 440-487-9126
Booster President Lindsey Lehuta president@mentoryouthhockey.com. 440.666.4641
Ice Scheduler Colleen Thomas Thomas@cityofmentor.com 440-974-5730
North Olmsted
Head of Program Jeff Kerkay jeffkerkay@yahoo.com 440-212-0579
Ice Scheduler John Merth merthj@cleanharbors.com 440-364-5547
Parma
Head of Program Pete Kraguljac petark@mac.com 216-502-7171
Director / Ice Scheduler Brian Meek brianmeek@gmail.com 216-210-7900
Rocky River
Head of Program Greg Soltes Gregsoltes92@gmail.com 440-465-8041
Ice Scheduler Daniel Conway dconway@rrcity.com 440-356-5665
Shaker Heights
Head of Progam Michael Berg michael.berg@shakeronline.com 216-548-9721
Ice Scheduler Ted Klopp klipklopp@outlook.com 440-781-5810
Strongsville
Head of Program Kelly Hollis president@strongsvillehockey.com 216-235-9334
Ice Scheduler Georgette Richards icescheduler@strongsvillehockey.com 440-570-3535
Winterhurst
Head of Program Jeff Laubmeier president@winterhursthockey.org 216-650-4380
Ice Scheduler Mike Buher mbuher@gmail.com 216-548-1706
Hockey Director Tim McClain hockeydirector@winterhursthockey.org 440-668-0696
Wooster
President Victoria Rumph vic.rumph@gmail.com 330-641-2520
Hockey Director Alex Romani five4fighting33@gmail.com 330-601-1501
Ice Scheduler Craig Mast craig.mast@nobleice.com 574-538-9857
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.