Cleveland Suburban Hockey League

Championship Plaza Party

The Monsters will be hosting a “Championship Plaza Party” on Tuesday, June 14th at 6:30 PM . We’d love to have our youth hockey players lead the team into the party! Click Here To Register

Latest News

Monsters Win 2016 Calder Cup

Published: Monday, June 13, 2016

The Lake Erie Monsters have won their first Calder Cup in team history and we invite you to help join in the celebration! If you have a youth hockey player, age 5-14, here is your opportunity to join in the celebration and lead the team in the Monsters "Championship Walk" outside of Quicken Loans Arena.


The Monsters will be hosting a “Championship Plaza Party” on Tuesday, June 14th at 6:30 PM. We’d love to have our youth hockey players lead the team into the party!

 CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

https://ivrnethosting.com/cshl/clientuploads/Stuff/Monsters Calder Cup Champs alternate.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

2016-17 CSHL Schedule

Published: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 This Schedule was added May 18 2016

              EVENT 2016-2017
Deadline to submit preseason home ice slots/blackout weekend Wed, Aug 31 2016
General League Meeting Tues, Sept 6 2016
Preseason Scheduling Sat, Sept 10 2016
Preseason Play Starts Thur, Sept 15 2016
Preseason Play Ends Sun, Oct 16 2016
Final Preseason RPI Posted, Noon Mon, Oct 17 2016
Deadline for Petitions/Appeal of team placement 8:00 PM, Petitions posted by 9:00 PM Mon, Oct 17 2016
Cutoff for accepting feedback from division coaches on petitions 3:00 PM Tues, Oct 18 2016
Board meets to determine team placement/Decisions posted on website Tues, Oct 18 2016
Geneal League Meeting Wed, Oct 19 2016
Regular Season Scheduling Sat, Oct 22 2016
Regular Season Play Starts Thur, Oct 27 2016
Regular Season Play Ends Thur, Feb 16 2017
Deadline for all regular season game changes Thur, Dec 1 2016
Mite Blue Scheduling TBD
CSHL Monsters Night Blackout TBD
 
General League Meeting Tues, Feb 7 2017
Presidents Day Mon, Feb 20 2017
First Playoff Weekend Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Championship Games Sat, Mar 4, 2017
Annual Meeting/Board Elections Tues, May 9 2017