skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1033 Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
1030 Sat Sep 22
L
FINAL
1038 Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
1402 Sun Sep 30
T
FINAL
1035 Sat Oct 6
L
FINAL
1039 Sun Oct 7
L
FINAL
1037 Sat Oct 13 - Cancelled
1404 Sun Oct 14
T
FINAL
7005 Sat Oct 27
L
FINAL
7024 Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL
5140 Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
5116 Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL
5128 Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
7034 Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
5118 Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
5139 Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
5127 Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL
5141 Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
7007 Sat Dec 22 - 2:45 PM EST
5112 Sun Dec 23 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ BG 14U Bantam All Star
Ice Arena, Stadium Drive, Bowling Green, OH, USA
8:30 AM EST
5129 Sat Jan 5 - 3:30 PM EST
5114 Sun Jan 6 - 5:00 PM EST
5113 Sat Jan 12 - 2:45 PM EST
5117 Sun Jan 13 - 3:30 PM EST
5119 Sun Jan 27 - 7:10 PM EST
5120 Sat Feb 2 - 2:00 PM EST
5115 Sat Feb 9 - 2:45 PM EST