skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1408 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL
1046 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL
1051 Wed Oct 4
W
FINAL
1042 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL
1050 Wed Oct 11
W
FINAL
1044 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL
1049 Sun Oct 15 - Cancelled
5049 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL
5052 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL
5061 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL
5047 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL
5051 Sun Dec 3
T
FINAL
7026 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL
5046 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL
5062 Sat Dec 16 - 9:45 AM EST
5053 Sun Dec 17 - 11:15 AM EST
5048 Sat Dec 23 - 5:30 PM EST
7021 Wed Jan 3 - 9:00 PM EST
5063 Sat Jan 6 - 8:30 PM EST
7027 Sun Jan 7 - 8:00 AM EST
7050 Thu Jan 11 - 8:40 PM EST
5050 Wed Jan 17 - 9:00 PM EST
L7003 Sat Jan 20 - 9:45 AM EST
7025 Sun Jan 28 - 12:15 PM EST
5054 Sat Feb 3 - 9:45 AM EST
L7002 Fri Feb 9 - 8:45 PM EST
L7001 Sun Feb 11 - 2:15 PM EST