skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1261 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
1483 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL
1484 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL
1501 Wed Sep 27
L
FINAL
1267 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL
1508 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL
1266 Wed Oct 4
W
FINAL
1265 Mon Oct 9
W
FINAL
1262 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL
5529 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL
5513 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
5526 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
5514 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
7152 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL
5546 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL
7153 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL
7136 Sat Dec 16 - 12:15 PM EST
5530 Sun Dec 17 - 10:30 AM EST
5550 Sat Dec 23 - 10:10 AM EST
7190 Sat Dec 30 - 9:20 AM EST
5538 Sat Jan 6 - 12:30 PM EST
5525 Sun Jan 7 - 9:30 AM EST
7189 Sun Jan 21 - 11:00 AM EST
5549 Sat Jan 27 - 12:30 PM EST
5545 Sun Jan 28 - 11:00 AM EST
7137 Sat Feb 3 - 12:30 PM EST
5537 Sat Feb 10 - 4:45 PM EST