skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1288 Sat Sep 24
T
FINAL
1440 Sun Sep 25
L
FINAL
1295 Sat Oct 1
L
FINAL
1296 Sun Oct 2
L
FINAL
1463 Sun Oct 9
L
FINAL
1297 Sat Oct 15
W
FINAL
1290 Sat Oct 15
L
FINAL
3621 Sun Nov 6
T
FINAL
4161 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL
3642 Sat Nov 19
T
FINAL
3638 Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
3620 Sat Dec 10
T
FINAL
3618 Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL
3619 Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL
3637 Sun Jan 8
W
FINAL
3631 Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
3643 Sat Jan 28
T
FINAL
3639 Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL
3636 Sat Feb 4
W
FINAL
3630 Sun Feb 5
W
FINAL
1 Sat Feb 25
W
FINAL
29 Sat Mar 4
W
Final/OT